Steering Committee

Chairman: Scott Hamilton, CEO & Founder – Hex Technologies

Vice Chairman: Naomi Jabbari, Heat Transfer Engineer – S&B Engineers & Constructors

Steering Committee:

Bal Sareen, President – Brask, Inc.

Buddy Tucker, Vice President of Sales & Marketing – Ohmstede Industrial Services

Charles Bearden, Sales Manager – Dunn Heat Exchangers

Chris Grice, VP of Field Services, Ward Field Service Group – Ward Vessel & Exchanger

Dan DeVinePiping, Valve, and Pressure Vessel Engineer – Corteva AgriScience through Midland Engineering, Ltd.

Dinesh Bakshi, Corporate Business Development Manager – Brask, Inc.

Doug Sinitiere,  Global Market Manager – Oil & Gas  – Carboline Company

Fred Schweighardt, National Projects Leader – Airgas, an Air Liquide company

Heather Mroz, Technical Development Manager Heat Transfer – NobelClad

Himanshu Patel, Senior Process Engineer – Bechtel Oil, Gas and Chemical

Robbie Riggs, Director – Engineering and Technical Services – Teadit North America

Jonathan Pascoe, President – Americas – Vahterus

Keith Frye, Director of Business Development – Cust-O-Fab

Kyle Dunn, Business Owner and Compliance Manager – Dunn Heat Exchangers

Lauren Moran, Manager Technical Support – HTRI

Louis Gonzalez, Marketing and Communications Manager – Flexitallic Group

Marco Fazzini, Staff Scientist/Heat Transfer SME – Sabic

Mike Nemeth, Chief Development Officer/Principal – Elliott Tool Technologies Ltd.

Mike Prevost, Vice President – Specialty Services – Ohmstede Industrial Services

Noel Thomas, Heat Transfer Engineer – Bechtel Oil, Gas and Chemical

Paul Miller, Lead Heat Transfer Engineer – Technip Energies

Rachel Lanczynski, Vessel Engineering Global Competency Leader – Corteva

*Steering Committee subject to change.